The following pages of this website are intended for LegalShield members and covered persons under a current LegalShield policy. By accessing these pages, you represent that you are such a member or covered person and agree to the Terms & Conditions for this Ross & Matthews website.


Send Documents

Send Documents
Maximum upload size: 5MB

Send Small Biz Docs

Send Small Biz Docs
Maximum upload size: 5MB

Send Traffic Tickets

Send Traffic Tickets
Maximum upload size: 5MB

Send Lawsuits

Send Lawsuits
Maximum upload size: 5MB

COVID-19 Protocol

Please be assured that Ross & Matthews, P.C. remains dedicated to serving the needs of its LegalShield members. Due to the emergency declarations relating to COVID-19, much of our operation is now being handled on a remote basis. In order to avoid any delay in opening and processing your legal matters, we ask that you communicate with us via this form to open new legal matters, or to re-open existing matters. Our attorneys will respond to you based on the information provided. Please include your intake number if one has been assigned to your matter, and otherwise be sure to complete all fields in the form. This is a temporary protocol and is subject to change.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND MORE THAN ONE MESSAGE AS IT WILL SLOW THE PROCESS. If you have documents for review, please use the document uploader to open your legal issue. It is not necessary to use both forms. If you are not contacted within three days, please call us to follow up.

Please note that information transmitted via this website may not be protected by the attorney/client privilege. If you have concerns regarding the confidentiality of the information being sent, you may still call the office to open your legal matter.

COVID-19 Protocol

Ross & Matthews, PC is the
Texas provider attorney for
PrePaid Legal Services dba


Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Managing Attorneys



Of Counsel Attorneys

Ronald D. Addison

Mark W. Batchelder

John G. Benoist

Michael Blanchard

Otila Saenz Boddy

Richard Brown

Morgan Burkhart

Cherl Kay Byles

John G. Cameron

Alexandra Christian

Mary Craig

Raymond Daniel

Keith Daniels

Kim T. H. Dao

Hugh W. Davis, Jr.

Michael Delgado

Janet C. Dorward

Dana Duffey

Mary G. Eads

Garrick Farria

Jeffry B. Foust

Jonathan Fox

Kay Fulgham

Don Fulton

Sharon Gabert

Talya Galaganov

Chad T. Goetz

Colleen R. Hamon

Mary K. Harty

Dorothy G. Harwood

Richard N. Haskell

James M. Hedden

Karen Hendershot

Joseph P. Horn

Demetria Howard-Watkins

Kellye Hughes

James K. Ince

Leslie C. Johns

Lynn Johnson

Christopher C. Jones

Mark R. Kelly

Don W. King, Jr.

Julie Kraatz

Deborah A. Krane

Edwin Lee

Chuck Leiser

David L. Lewallen

David B. Lobingier

Kenneth L. Mack

Debra Marks

Michael M. Miner

Boyd C. Mooney

Rachel Moore

Leann New

Arnold Dal Pair

Kerrin H. Parris

Jay A. Pietsch

Tricia Propst

Marshal Patrick Rake

Angela Robinson

Bradley Scalise

Shehzad Shaikh

Alex Sinatra

Karl E. Spahr

LaMarr Stevenson

John Swanson

Billy J. Taylor

Jon G. Thedford

Kelly Tompkins

Maria Trottier

Gillianne Van der Merwe

Vera Verhoeven

Terry Vernon

Daneice Villarreal

James P. Wagner

John P. White, Jr.

Ulis Whitecotton

Billy Williams